RERC logo
   Rehabilitation Engineering Research Center
   on Hearing Enhancement

divider between banner and body
spacer for menu buttons spacer for menu buttons spacer for menu buttons
spacer for menu buttons design for top of left side menu
spacer for menu buttons spacer for menu buttons
spacer for menu buttons Home
spacer for menu buttons About the RERC
spacer for menu buttons Projects
spacer for menu buttons Publications
spacer for menu buttons Dr. Ross Says...
spacer for menu buttons Recruitment
spacer for menu buttons Downloads
spacer for menu buttons Links
spacer for menu buttons The RERC Staff
spacer for menu buttons Contact Us
spacer for menu buttons spacer for menu buttons
spacer for menu buttons design for bottom of left side menu
spacer for menu buttons spacer for menu buttons
spacer for menu buttons

            Gallaudet University Logo
     Gallaudet
     University



spacer for menu buttons

spacer for menu buttons spacer for menu buttons

RERC Staff

portrait of Matthew H. Bakke

Matthew H. Bakke, Ph.D.
Co-Director

matthew.bakke@gallaudet.edu

                          no profile picture

James J. Mahshie, Ph.D.
Co-Director

jmahshie@gwu.edu

 

 

     
no profile picture

Dragana Barac-Cikoja

  no profile picture

Brian B. Beard

portrait of Ruth A. Bentler

Ruth A. Bentler, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

ruth-bentler@uiowa.edu

  portrait of Claire Bernstein

Claire M. Bernstein, Ph.D.
Research Audiologist

claire.bernstein@gallaudet.edu

no profile picture

Arthur Boothroyd

  no profile picture

Diane M. Brewer, M.A.
Principal Investigator

dmb@gwu.edu

portrait of Tim Bunnell

Tim Bunnell, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

bunnell@asel.udel.edu

  no profile picture

Tiffany H. Finnegan, Au.D.
Research Audiologist

tiffany.finnegan@gallaudet.edu

portrait of Stephen Julstrom

Stephen Julstrom
Consultant

SJulstrom@comcast.net

  no profile picture

Stephanie J. Karch, Au.D.
Audiology Research Assistant

stephanie.karch@gallaudet.edu

portrait of Samantha Kleindienst

Samantha Kleindienst, Au.D.
Research and Training Associate

samantha.kleindienst@gallaudet.edu

  portrait of Linda Kozma-Spytek

Linda Kozma-Spytek
Investigator

linda.kozma@tap.gallaudet.edu

no profile picture

Harry Levitt

  portrait of Janine N. Mazzuca

Janine N. Mazzuca, M.B.E.
Senior Clinical and Research Engineer

janine.mazzuca@gallaudet.edu

no profile picture

James McCann

  no profile picture

Joel B. Myklebust

portrait of Mark Ross

Mark Ross, Ph.D.
Consultant

mark.ross@uconn.edu

  no profile picture

Meridith Selden

no profile picture

Chris Sutton

  no profile picture

Janean Wilson

portrait of Yu-Hsiang Wu

Yu-Hsiang Wu, M.D., Ph.D.
Co-Investigator

yu-hsiang-wu@uiowa.edu

     
divider between body and bottom of page
RERC brand logo

Copyright 2011 by the RERC on Hearing Enhancement -- All Rights Reserved
Last modified: 07/01/2013

For more information, email info@hearingresearch.org
For technical support with this website, email webmaster@hearingresearch.org

Valid HTML 4.01 TransitionalThis site is W3C HTML 4.01 Transitional Compliant.